mielechgruppe Standorte
Wir von Mielech:
Standorte
Gerry Weber

Spandau Arcaden
Klosterstraße 3, 13581 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 351 331 11
mail: Hogw.berlin-spandau@gerryweber.de

Hallen am Borsigturm Tegel
Am Borsigturm 2, 13507 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 437 784 40
mail: Hogw.berlin-borsigturm@gerryweber.de

A10-Center Wildau
Chausseestraße 1, 15745 Wildau
Tel.: (03375) 21 62 95
mail: Hogw.berlin-wildau@gerryweber.de

Allee-Center Magdeburg
Ernst-Reuter-Allee 11, 39104 Magdeburg
Tel.: (0391) 400 00 60
mail: Hogw.magdeburg@gerryweber.de

Lindencenter Hohenschönhausen
Prerower Platz 1, 13051 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 923 798 75
mail: Hogw.berlin-lindencenter@gerryweber.de

Rathauscenter Pankow
Breite Straße 20. 13187 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 493 019 58
mail: Hogw.berlin-pankow@gerryweber.de

Boulevard Steglitz
Schloßstraße 15, 12163 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 756 501 60
mail: Hogw.berlin-boulevard@gerryweber.de

Das Schloss Steglitz
Schloßstraße 34–36, 12163 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 797 499 51
mail: Hogw.berlin-steglitz@gerryweber.de

Marc O‘Polo

A10-Center Wildau
Chausseestraße 1, 15745 Wildau
Tel.: (03375) 218 07 17
mail: Marcopolo.A10@mielech-gruppe.de

Das Schloss Steglitz
Schloßstraße 34, 12163 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 720 113 05
mail: Marcopolo.schloss@mielech-gruppe.de

Hallen am Borsigturm Tegel
Am Borsigturm 2, 13507 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 405 721 14
mail: Marcopolo.tegel@ mielech-gruppe.de